

NAGALAND UNIVERSITY

(A Central University Established by the Act of Parliament No. 35 of 1989)

Headquarters: Lumami – 798627, Nagaland

DEPARTMENT OF FORESTRY

Date: 27th July 2023

Notice

List of provisionally selected candidates for admission into the M.Sc program of the Dept. of Forestry, Nagaland University

Sl. No	Name	Category of Inclusion
1	Takainla	GEN
2	Nungshinaro Ozukum	GEN
3	S Henka Konyak	GEN
4	Melonglemla	ST
5	Wapangienla	ST
6	Asino	ST
7	Ravi T Sangtam	ST
8	Mohanbeni L Patton	ST
9	Neivihulo Chotso	SC
10	N Muthu	OBC

Important Points

- 1) The candidates in the merit list should take their admission on or before 30th July 2023. A copy of their payment receipt should be mailed to <u>forest.science@nagalanduniversity.ac.in</u> latest by 30th July 2023
- 2) In the event of seats remaining unfilled, a waiting list will be uploaded in the NU website on 31st July 2023
- Document verification (hard copy) for the merit list candidates will be done in the Dept. of Forestry on 31st July 2023.

Sd/-

Sd/-

Dr. Mayur Mausoom Phukan Convenor, P. G. Selection Committee Dept. of Forestry Nagaland University Prof. M. S. Rawat Head (i/c), Dept. of Forestry Nagaland University