

नागालैण्ड विश्वविद्यालय

NAGALAND UNIVERSITY

(संसद द्वारा पारित अधिनियम 1989, क्रमांक 35 के अंतर्गत स्थापित केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) (A Central University established by an Act of Parliament No.35 of 1989)

मुख्यालय: लुमामी, जिला: जुन्हेबोटो (नागालैण्ड), पिनकोड - 798627 Hqrs: Lumami, Dist. Zunheboto (Nagaland), Pin Code - 798627

वेबसाइट / Website : www.nagalanduniversity.ac.in

Ref.NU/Chem/Aca-1/2010-63

Dated: 21/07/2023

List of eligible candidates for the M.Sc Chemistry entrance test on 1st August 2023

Application No	Name	Last College attended	Category	Gender
1	Kashangailiu Kamei	Kohima Science college	ST	Female
2	Orenponi Lotha	St. John College	ST	Female
3	Nourhevito Nagi	Kohima Science College	ST	Male
4	Akumniksung Amer	St. John College	ST	Male
5	Sangmir Rongpipi	Diphu Government College	ST	Female
6	Kekhrielhouno Kuotsu	Kohima Science College	ST	Female
7	Botanso K Yimchunger	Kohima Science College	ST	Male
8	Tsiara Pojar	Kohima Science College	ST	Female
9	Salukumla	Kohima Science College	ST	Female
10	Momoi Pojar	Kohima Science College	ST	Female
11	Rike K Yimchunger	Kohima Science College	ST	Male
12	Akala Mary	Kohima Science College	ST	Female
13	Merentongpang	Kohima Science College	ST	Male
14	Atoni Muru	St. Joseph University	ST	Female
15	Renbeni M Jami	Kohima Science College	ST	Female
16	Vethisalu Lohe	Kohima Science College	ST	Female
17	Ademo R Tsopoe	Kohima Science College	ST	Male
18	N Ngamnyei	Kohima Science College	ST	Male
19	Thujolu Vero	St. Joseph's College	ST	Female
20	Pangerkokba C Jamir	Kohima Science College	ST	Male
21	Akangla Longkumer	Kohima Science College	ST	Female
22	Dzonktsan	Kohima Science College	ST	Male
23	V Khetoshe Kappo	Kohima Science College	ST	Male
24	Sangki Y Konyak	Kohima Science College	ST	Female
25	Akivito S Kiba	St. John College	ST	Male
26	Mhabeni Y Ngullie	St. Joseph's College	ST	Female
27	Keneizenuo Sachu	St. Joseph's College	ST	Female
28	Langkhu E Konyak	Patkai Christian College	ST	Male
29	Shilutemjen	Fazl Ali college	ST	Male
30	Augustoli Q Sheqi	St. Joseph's College	ST	Female
31	Kezevito Sophie	St. Josephs College	ST	Male

32	Kikrusalie Carnalious	St. Joseph's College	ST	Male
33	Akiilotsa Nyusou	Kohima Science College	ST	Female
34	Kushe Shiu	Fazl Ali College	ST	Female
35	Ananya Devi	Gauhati University	OBC	Female
36	Kusato Sapu	Model Christian College	ST	Male
37	Tinglet Konyak	Fazl Ali College	ST	Male
38	D Hamshen Phom	Patkai Christian College	ST	Male
39	Kubid Borgohain	Dibrugarh University	OBC	Male
40	Leishikan Rainam	Patkai Christian College	ST	Female
41	Chongkoi P	Fazl Ali College	ST	Female
42	Vitokali Assumi*	Patkai Christian College	ST	Female
43	Konika Kar	Assam University	Gen	Female
44	Samuel Nrak	St. John College	ST	Male
45	Ramji Himsang Chang*	Fazl Ali College	ST	Male
46	Michael Mawrie	St. Edmund's College	ST	Male
47	Abhinab Gogoi	Dibrugarh University	OBC	Male
48	Himanshu Gurung	Dibrugarh University	OBC	Male
49	Barasha Hazarika	Dibrugarh University	EWS	Female
50	Phumen Teron	Assam University	ST	Male
51	L. Khanthing	St. Ann's College for Women	ST	Female

Note: Vitokali Assumi and Ramji Himshang Chang kindly contact the department immediately for clarification regarding certain documents

Sd/-

(Dr. Nurul Alam Choudhury) Convenor, Admission Committee Department of Chemistry, N.U, Lumami.