NAGALAND UNIVERSITY



(A Central University Established by the Act of Parliament No. 35 of 1989)

Headquarters: Lumami – 798627, Nagaland

DEPARTMENT OF FORESTRY

Notification

The following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission (2022) into the M.Sc program of the Dept. of Forestry, Nagaland University

SL. No	Name	Category
1	Thalenla Imchunger	ST
2	Imochila Lemtur	ST
3	Wapongtoshi	ST
4	Indamle Newme	ST
5	Akumtula	ST
6	Kongotso U Pulo	ST
7	Mhayani Y Kikon	ST
8	Roseline	ST
9	Revati Sekhar	SC
10	Kirti Kamal Hondiqui	OBC

Important Points

- 1) The candidates in the provisionally selected list are asked to verify their documents in the Dept. of Forestry on 1st August 2022 (Monday, 11 AM 1 PM), following which they will be cleared for the admission process
- 2) In the event of any candidate being absent, his/her seat will be adjusted with the waiting list

3) 1st Waiting list will be uploaded in the University website on 2nd August 2022

Sd/-Dr. Mayur Mausoom Phukan Convenor, Admission Committee Sd/Prof. M. S. Rawat
Head (i/c), Dept. of Forestry
&
Dean, School of Sciences