

नागालैण्ड विश्वविद्यालय NAGALAND UNIVERSITY Department of Physics

(संसद द्वारा पारित अधिनियम 1989, क्रमांक 35 के अंतर्गत स्थापित केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) (A Central University established by an Act of Parliament No.35 of 1989) मुख्यालय : लुमामी, जिला : जुन्हेबोटो (नागालैण्ड), पिनकोड – 798627 Hqrs: Lumami, Dist. Zunheboto (Nagaland), Pin Code – 798627 वेबसाइट / Website : www.nagalanduniversity.ac.in

Ph. D. Admission Notification

Date: 20th September 2022

On the basis of written test and subsequent interview, the following candidates are selected provisionally for admission to the PhD programme for the academic session 2022-23 in the Department.

Selected candidates in order of merit

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidates	Sex	Roll No.
1.	Weketou Kreo	М	PHY22PHD04
2.	Pewe-u Marhu	F	PHY22PHD07
3.	Medemmeren Longchar	M	PHY22PHD03

Waitlist candidate

1.	Akash Arvind Ingle	М	PHY22PHD08
•			

- 1. All the selected candidates may take the admission on or before 26th September, 2022.
- 2. In the event of any vacancy, the wait list candidate will be informed for the admission.
- 3. Course work for PhD will be commenced from 10th October, 2022.

Sd/-

(Prof. M. S. Rawat) Dean, School of Sciences & HoD (i/c)

Copy to:

- 1. Dean, School of Sciences, NU Lumami
- 2. Deputy Registrar (Academics) for information
- 3. System Administrator, with a request for putting in the University website
- 4. Department Notice Board
- 5. Office file

NShand 20/09/2022

(Dr. Naorem Shanta Singh)