



विश्वविद्यालय UNIVERSITY

(संसद द्वारा पारित अधिनियम 1989, क्रमांक 35 के अंतर्गत स्थापित केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) (A Central University established by an Act of Parliament No.35 of 1989) मुख्यालय : लुमामी, जिला : जुन्हेबोटो (नागालैण्ड), पिनकोड — 798627

Dated: 28th July, 2022

The following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to MSc Mathematics, Nagaland University:

SI No	Name	Gender	Category
1	Hengwale Kent	F	ST
2	Mutsoi H	F	ST
3	Vipulie Meyase	М	ST
4	Yashimongla	F	ST
5	Chubatola Jamir	F	ST
6	Opangnenla Jamir	F	ST
7	Tongpangyangla Pongen	F	ST
8	Moatsala	F	ST
9	Atongjungla Imchen	F	ST
10	Arhenle Thyu	F	ST
11	M. Sangkhumlemla Chang	F	ST
12	Seyievilie Kense	М	ST
13	T. Ngenlen Phom	F	ST
14	Shisangyangla Pongen	F	ST
15	Supongmeren Jamir	М	ST

Waiting List:

1	Nasetchulen B Chang	М	ST
2	Sungjemmenla	F	ST
3	Arepong Chang	М	ST

Note:

- 1. All the candidates who appeared the entrance test were from ST category only. So the seats have been allotted accordingly.
- 2. Selected candidates must take admission latest by August 1, 2022, failing which their seats will be given to the candidates in the waiting list.
- 3. Candidates on completion of admission must mail a copy of the admission receipt to math@nagalanduniversity.ac.in, failing which, their admission shall not be considered.
- 4. Admission for waiting list candidates, if any, shall be done on 2nd August,2022.
- 5. Classes for 1st semester shall commence from August 10,2022.

Sd/-

Mathematics of Ha: Lumami & Assaland United

Admission Committee