

## नागालैण्ड विश्वविद्यालय NAGALAND UNIVERSITY

**Department of Physics** 

(संसद द्वारा पारित अधिनियम 1989, क्रमांक 35 के अंतर्गत स्थापित केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) (A Central University established by an Act of Parliament No.35 of 1989) मुख्यालय : लुमामी, जिला : जुन्हेबोटो (नागालैण्ड), पिनकोड – 798627 Hqrs: Lumami, Dist. Zunheboto (Nagaland), Pin Code - 798627

वेबसाइट / Website : www.nagalanduniversity.ac.in

Addendum 27<sup>th</sup> July, 2022

The following candidates are the additional eligible applicants for the entrance test of admission to M.Sc. course in Physics (2022-23) in Nagaland University. The test will be held on Friday the 29th July, 2022 at 12 PM in the Department of Physics, Nagaland University, Lumami.

| Sl.<br>No | Roll No. | Application<br>No. | Candidate's Name        | Gender | Category | Institute/<br>University |
|-----------|----------|--------------------|-------------------------|--------|----------|--------------------------|
| 1         | PHY22E43 | 20221009           | SHISANGYANGLA<br>PONGEN | F      | ST       | NU                       |
| 2         | PHY22E44 | 20220138           | PUTO                    | M      | ST       | NU                       |
| 3         | PHY22E45 | 20221363           | CHAANGSONLA<br>CHANG    | F      | ST       | NU                       |

## Selection criteria

- 1. The final merit list will be prepared basing on
  - (i) 50% weightage from the marks (%) obtained in the B.Sc. Physics.
  - (ii) 50% weightage from the marks obtained in the entrance test.
- 2. Question paper will be multiple choice questions (MCQ) for 50 marks based on B.Sc. Syllabus.
- 3. The final merit list will be declared on 29<sup>th</sup> July, 2022.

Sd/-

(Prof. M. S. Rawat) Dean and HoD (i/c)

(Naorem Shanta Singh)