

NAGALAND

UNIVERSITY

(A Central University Established by the Act of Parliament No.35 of 1989)

Headquarters: Lumami

DEPARTMENT OF LAW

31st August 2022

LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR Ph.D LAW ENTRANCE TEST AND INTERVIEW

Application No	Name
220138	MADAN LAL PANDIA
220151	MD MOTIUR RAHMAN
220162	SONIA NATH
220238	ANIL KUMAR
220247	AKSHOY KUMAR DAS CHAKRAVORTY
220278	IMNAMEREN LONGKUMER
220342	SHREYA CHETRY
220356	BIKRAM BARO
220431	RITESH TIWARI
220437	SABA NAZNEEN
220555	AMRUTA ARJUN CHAVAN
220562	BENJONGTOSHI JAMIR
220577	RITURAJ MISHRA
220595	SOHOM SAHA
220608	ASHISH KUMAR TRIPATHI
220621	K LIVI YEPTHO

220625	YAPI KIRI	
220632	LIPOKINLA S JAMIR	
220679	PREETISHA CHOUDHURY	
220696	ANEY ZEME	
220703	PARTHA PROTIM BORA	
220715	THOMAS ROY KADICHINI	
220743	JAISHREE GAUR	
220752	ANKAN KISHOR BARUAH	
220792	MAYONG TIKHAK	

Note:

- Candidates must bring all original documents (from HSLC to LL.M, JRF-NET if any) and other certificates for scrutiny and also submit photocopies of the same on the day of interview. If any discrepancies is detected their candidature will be liable to disqualification
- Selection of candidates will be purely on the basis of merit. Preference will be given to NET- JRF qualified candidates. The candidates must score 55% and above in the tests to be considered for selection.
- 3. The department reserves the right to fill up or not the full vacancies available and the discretion to reject any candidates without assigning any reasons.
- 4. No TA/DA will be given to the candidates for the examination
- 5. All other details will be as per Department notification dated 26th August 2022 uploaded in the University website.
- 6. For queries following numbers may be contacted: 9435173521/ 9414135915/ 8414846612

Candidates Not Eligible:

Application no	Name	Remarks
220363	ANURAG YADAV	No Payment Receipt
220419	DEBAYAN GHOSH	No Payment Receipt
220680	MRS. KRISHNA MANI BORDOLOI	No Payment Receipt

S/D

Admission Committee

Department of Law