NAGALAND UNIVERSITY



(A Central University Established by the Act of Parliament No. 35 of 1989)

Headquarters: Lumami – 798627, Nagaland

DEPARTMENT OF FOREST SCIENCE

Date: 31st August 2021

M.Sc Notification

Two candidates who were admitted into the M.Sc program of the Dept. of Forest Science have migrated to other Departments/Institutes. In consequence, the following candidates from the waiting list are asked to take admission on 31st August 2021. A copy of the payment receipt should also be Whatsapped to 9954664500 latest by 31st August 2021. If any candidate fail to take admission on the stipulated date their seat will be given to the next candidate in the waiting list.

Sl. No	Name	Category
1	W Sheying konyak	ST
2	Kaushik Ranjan Saikia	OBC

Sd/-

Prof. Sangyu Yaden Chairman, Selection Committee Dept. of Forest Science Nagaland University Sd/-

Dr. Mayur Mausoom Phukan Convenor, Selection Committee Dept. of Forest Science Nagaland University