NAGALAND UNIVERSITY



(A Central University Established by the Act of Parliament No. 35 of 1989)

Headquarters: Lumami – 798627, Nagaland

DEPARTMENT OF FOREST SCIENCE

Date: 8th September 2021

Admission Notification

List of provisionally selected candidates for admission into the M.Sc program of the Dept. of Forest Science, Nagaland University

Sl. No	Name	Category	Category of inclusion
1	Keyikedetpuele	ST	UR
2	Sedamlila Pongen	ST	UR
3	Mongmenla Pongener	ST	ST
4	Temjenyenger Jamir	ST	ST
5	Petekhrienuo Rio	ST	ST
6	Mangkodong Longkumer	ST	ST
7	Temsusangla Pongen	ST	ST
8	Limasangla Pongen	ST	ST
9	W Sheying Konyak	ST	ST
10	Kaushik Ranjan Saikia	OBC	OBC

Sd/-

Prof. Sangyu Yaden Head (i/c), Dept. of Forest Science Nagaland University Sd/-

Dr. Mayur Mausoom Phukan Convenor, Admission Committee Dept. of Forest Science Nagaland University

Copy to,

- 1. The Secretary to the Vice Chancellor, for the kind information of the VC
- 2. The PS to the Registrar, for information of the Registrar
- 3. Dean, School of Sciences, NU-Lumami
- 4. Deputy Registrar (Acad), NU-Lumami
- 5. Deputy Registrar (SC/ST Cell), NU-Lumami
- 6. System Administrator, with a request to upload the same in the NU website
- 7. Department Notice Board
- 8. Office file

00 08 00 21