

UNIVERSITY

(A Central University estd. By the Act of Parliament No. 35 of 1989) **Department of Mathematics** Headquarters: Lumami – 798 627

Dated: 21/08/2021

Based on the academic performance and online interview conducted, the following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to MSc in the Department of Mathematics, Nagaland University, for the academic session 2021-22.

The following candidates have been selected under **Open Category.**

SI. No.	Name
1	Debaraj Chetry
2	Rokovino Chachei
3	Anisha Gharti
4	Mridusmrita Saharia

The following candidates have been selected under ST Category

	Sl. No.	Name
	1	Shongna Konyak
	2	Sayangpong Pongen
	3	Longshiba Pongen
	4	Veronica Magh
	5	Bodzuwe Lohe
	6	Roland Tungoe
	7	Talisunep Jamir
	8	Sakurepba
	9	Dziesechutuo Liezietsu
	10	Longshithung Jami
	11	Vekeyhelu Keyho
	12	Mharoli Gigi Khuvung
	13	Hatboi Suantak
	14	Suneptoshi Ozukum

WAITING LIST

The following candidates are on the waiting list.

	•
SI. No.	Name
1	Lumchila L Sangtam
2	Supongmeren Jamir
3	Gamsildigo I Sangma
4	Athungo Z Ezung
5	Ashibo Wotsa

Note:

- (1) Admission of the students is provisional subject to verification of all documents when normal classes resume.
- (2) Students in the merit list are to take admission by August 23rd, 2021. If any seats are vacated, it shall be given to the students in the waiting list in order of merit.
- (3) Students shall submit a copy of the admission receipt and mail it to <u>math@nagalanduniversity.ac.in</u> failing which their admission shall stand cancelled and their seats shall be transferred to candidates in the waiting list.

Sd/-Prof. Sangyu Yaden (HoD and Dean of Sciences)

> Admission Committee Mrs. Kilangbenla Imsong Dr. Ram Krishna Paul Mr. Temjensangba