

## NAGALAND UNIVERSITY

(A Central University Established by the Act of Parliament No. 35 of 1989)

Headquarters: Lumami – 798627, Nagaland, India

## Department of Forest Science

Date: 17<sup>th</sup> November 2020

## M.Sc admission notification

The 2<sup>nd</sup> list of provisionally selected candidates for M.Sc admission in the Department of Forest Science, Nagaland University is as shown below

Sl. No	Name	Category
1	NYAMSHAI H PHOM	ST
2	KHEKATOLI H YESCA	ST
3	NGONTAN	ST
4	MEGOVINO NAGI	ST
5	WONCHIBENI E NGULLIE	ST
6	RASHMI RAI	OBC

## Important notice

1) The candidates in the abovementioned list following completion of their admission should immediately submit their payment receipt to <a href="mayur\_101@yahoo.com">mayur\_101@yahoo.com</a>. A copy of the payment receipt should also be Whatsapped to 9954664500 latest by 18<sup>th</sup> November 2020. Upon failure to do so, the seat will be given to candidates in the waiting list.

2) In case the documents submitted by the candidates are found to be false/fake, the Dept/University reserves the right to cancel his/her admission.

S/d Prof Sangyu Yaden Head (i/c), Dept of Forest Science Nagaland University S/d
Dr. Mayur Mausoom Phukan
Coordinator, Admission Committee
Dept. of Forest Science
Nagaland University