

NAGALAND UNIVERSITY

(A Central University Established by the Act of Parliament No. 35 of 1989)

 $Headquarters:\ Lumami-798627,\ Nagaland,\ India$

Department of Forest Science

Date: 10th November 2020

List of provisionally selected candidates for admission into M.Sc program, Dept. of Forest Science, Nagaland University

Sl. No	Name	Category of inclusion
1	LIKIVI K AWOMI	Gen
2	BESALILA SANGTAM	Gen
3	ANEIPFE JOSHOURY	Gen
4	WANGSHIKALA JAMIR	ST
5	YANSARONI M MURRY	ST
6	N NONGMEI PHOM	ST
7	H NEANGMEI	ST
8	CHANGSOMBA Y	ST
9	JOKTAO T KONYAK	SC
10	BISHNU DEY	OBC
11	MINTU KALITA	EWS

1st waiting list

Sl. No	Name	Category
1	NYAMSHAI H PHOM	ST
2	KHEKATOLI H YESCA	ST
3	NGONTAN	ST
4	MEGOVINO NAGI	ST
5	WONCHIBENI E NGULLIE	ST

OBC waiting list

Sl. No	Name	Category
1	Rashmi Rai	OBC

Important notice

- 1) The candidates in the merit list following completion of their admission should immediately submit their payment receipt to mayur_101@yahoo.com. A copy of the payment receipt should also be Whatsapped to 9954664500 latest by 15th Nov 2020.
- 2) In the event of seats remaining unfilled, another list will be uploaded in the NU website on 17^{th} Nov, 2020
- 3) In case the documents submitted by the candidates are found to be false/fake, the Dept/University reserves the right to cancel his/her admission.

S/d Prof Sangyu Yaden Head (i/c), Dept of Forest Science Nagaland University S/d
Dr. Mayur Mausoom Phukan
Coordinator, Admission Committee
Dept. of Forest Science
Nagaland University

Copy to,

- 1. The Secretary to the Vice Chancellor, for the kind information of the VC
- 2. The PS to the Registrar, for information of the Registrar
- 3. Dean, School of Sciences, NU-Lumami
- 4. Deputy Registrar (Acad), NU-Lumami
- 5. Deputy Registrar (SC/ST Cell), NU-Lumami
- 6. System Administrator, with a request to upload the same in the NU website
- 7. Department Notice Board
- 8. Office file