

NAGALAND UNIVERSITY (A Central University Established by the Act of Parliament, 35/1989) Department of Management & Department of Education Kohima Campus, Meriema, Kohima- 797 004

ICSSR Sponsored Ten Days 'Research Methodology Course for M.Phil./Ph.D. / PDF Scholars in Social Sciences' (19th to 28th February 2025) (Offline Mode)

Organized by

Department of Management & Department of Education, Nagaland University (A Central University), Kohima Campus, Meriema, Nagaland, India-797 004

S.No.	Name of the Research Scholar	Gender	Category	Subject/ Discipline	Name of the University & State			
1	Pankaj Pratap Singh Raghuwanshi	Male	EWS	Culture and Media studies	Central University of Rajasthan & Rajasthan			
2	Lata Kumari Pandey	Female	UR	Management Studies	Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad & U.P			
3	Putanjalee Deka	Female	UR	Management Studies	Dibrugarh University& Assam			
4	Sajida Begum	Female	UR	Education	Assam University & Assam			
5	Wanshailang Khongstid	Male	UR	Education	North-Eastern Hill University & Meghalaya			
6	Kaushik Sarkar	Male	OBC-NCL	Education	Sikkim University & Sikkim			
7	Suchita Kanoo	Female	OBC-NCL	Social Work	Assam University & Assam			
8	Chaitali Sarkar	Female	OBC-NCL	Teacher Education	Assam University & Assam			
9	Swarup Adhikary	Male	SC	Education	Jadavpur University & West Bengal			
10	Mhonthung Shitiri	Male	ST	Political science	North- Eastern Hill University & Meghalaya			
Waiting List Applicants (11)								
1	Ena Lyngdoh	Female	ST	Adult and Continuing Education	North Eastern Hill University& Meghalaya			
2	Pema Dorjee Sharjo	Male	ST	Management	Rajiv Gandhi University & Arunachal Pradesh			
3	Aiswarya Das	Female	OBC-NCL	Sociology	Pondicherry University & Pondicherry			

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES OUTSIDE THE STATE

1 | P a g e Selected list for the ICSSR Sponsored Ten Days RMC (19th to 28th February 2025)

4	Sashi Ranjan	Male	EWS	Teacher Education	Central University of Kerala & Kerala
5	Ali Ahmad Taniwal	Male	General	Political Science	Aligarh Muslim University & U.P.
6	Bipasha Das	Female	SC	Education	Banaras Hindu University & U.P.
7	Akansha Mishra	Female	General	Political Science	Central University of South Bihar & Bhihar
8	Heikham Chanu Jenny	Female	SC	Political Science	Manipur University & Manipur
9	AMAN KUMAR	Male	SC	Political Studies	Central University of South Bihar & Bhihar
10	Mehak Aggarwal	Female	General	Comparative Religions and Civilizations	Jamia Millia Islamia &New Delhi
11	Archana Khupte	Female	SC	Political studies	Jawaharlal Nehru University & New Delhi

Note:

1) Selected candidates must intimate their participation with their TICKETS within 5 days (26-12-2024) through E-mail (nuicssrworkshop@gmail.com) only. If not received in stipulated time, the waiting list candidates will be selected for the workshop.

2) Number of Applications Received from the outside of the State: 124+292=416

3) Number of Candidates Selected: 10

4) Applications submitted without proper channel not considered for the selection