





TEN DAYS WORKSHOP ON

Research Methodology Course for Ph.D. Students in Social Sciences

21st February to 2nd March, 2023

Sponsored By

Indian Council of Social Science Research (ICSSR), New Delhi

&

Organized By

Department of Teacher Education, Nagaland University, Kohima Campus

List of Selected Research Scholars

As per the recommendation of the screening committee, the following research scholars of Social Science were selected for the ICSSR Sponsored Research Methodology Workshop-

Sr. No.	NAME	SUBJECT/DISCIPLINE	UNIVERSITY/INSTITUTION
1	JASEEM V	ECONOMICS	ALIGARH MUSLIM UNIVERSITY, ALIGARH
2	TEMJENMONGLA IMCHEN	HISTORY	THIRU KOLANJLYAPPAR GOVT. ARTS COLLEGE, TAMIL NADU
3	SOUTA VIGNAN	SOCIOLOGY	BRAOU, HYDERABAD, TELANGANA
4	DURAIMURUGAN E	EDUCATION	CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN
5	PARMITA NAIK	SOCIAL WORK	CU KARNATKA
6	RATNESH KUMAR YADAV	COMMERCE	CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF JHARKHAND, JHARKHAND
7	RAVEESH SHARMA	MANAGEMENT	CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HIMACHAL PRADESH, DHARAMSHALA
8	GAURAV GUPTA	DEVELOPMENT STUDIES	CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH BIHAR, GAYA
9	VIJAY SHREE JAISWAL	EDUCATION	DR. HARI SINGH GAUR VISHWAVIDYALAYA, SAGAR
10	PRASHANT KUMAR	ECONOMICS	DAYALBAGH EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE, AGRA
11	MANASH KUMAR	EDUCATION	BANARAS HINDU UNIVERSITY, VARANASI
12	HEMANT YADAV	EDUCATION	GGVV, CHATTISGARH
13	ABDUL ADIL PARAY	AIHC(HISTORY)	INDIRA GANDHI NATIONAL TRIBAL UNIVERSITY, AMARKANTAK, MP
14	ANAND SAHU	EDUCATION	MAHATMA GANDHI ANTARRASHTIRYA HINDI VISWAVIDYALAYA,WARDHA

15	VANDANA SINGH	EDUCATION	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF EDUCATIONAL PLANNING & ADMINISTRATION, DELHI
16	IRIN DAS	HDFSTUDIES	PUNJAB AGRI.UNIVERSITY, LUDHIYANA
17	KISLAY KISHOR MIRGANK	EDUCATION	RAJIV GANDHI UNIVERSITY, ARUNACHAL PRADESH
18	JYOTI TASING	EDUCATION	RAJIV GANDHI UNIVERSITY, ARUNACHAL PRADESH
19	KHAGESWAR BHATI	EDUCATION	REGIONAL INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION, BHUBANESWAR
20	KRISHNA KUMAR GAUTAM	EDUCATION	UNIVERSITY OF LUCKNOW, LUCKNOW
21	SONIA NATH	LAW	NAGALAND UNIVERSITY, LUMAMI CAMPUS
22	K LIVI YEPTHO	LAW	NAGALAND UNIVERSITY, LUMAMI CAMPUS
23	EMILO KIKON	COMMERCE	NAGALAND UNIVERSITY, KOHIMA CAMPUS
24	NOKE <mark>SE</mark> L SACHU	LINGUISTICS (TENYDIE)	NAGALAND UNIVERSITY, KOHIMA CAMPUS
25	NZAN <mark>M</mark> ONGI Z EZUNG	LINGUISTICS (CNTLS)	NAGALAND UNIVERSITY, KOHIMA CAMPUS
26	SONGMAO M	LINGUISTICS	NAGALAND UNIVERSITY, KOHIMA CAMPUS
27	SUNEPINLA AIER	PSYCHOLOGY	NAGALAND UNIVERSITY, KOHIMA CAMPUS
28	DHOPILI T	EDUCATION	NAGALAND UNIVERSITY, KOHIMA CAMPUS
29	YANPOMO R HUMTSOE	LINGUISTICS	NAGALAND UNIVERSITY, KOHIMA CAMPUS
30	THUKUVELU SAKHAMO	LINGUISTICS	NAGALAND UNIVERSITY, KOHIMA CAMPUS

Note:

- 1. All the selected scholars from outside Nagaland are required to mail their scanned copies of tickets as a token of confirmation to rmcnudtekohima@gmail.com latest by 18th December 2022. Those who fail to do so their seats will be treated as vacant and will be given to waitlisted candidates.
- 2. All confirmed participants are advised to bring their laptops for the practical sessions of the workshop.
- 3. In case of any vacancy arises, the list of waitlisted candidates will be displayed on the website on 19th December 2022.