Planning Board members

1.	Vice Chancellor	: Chairman
2.	All Dean of Schools	: Member
3.	All Head of Academic Departments	: Member
4.	Registrar	: Secretary
5.	Planning Officer	: Member
6.	Finance Officer	: Member
7.	Principal, Zunheboto Govt. College	: Member
8.	Principal, Fazl Ali College, Mokokchung	: Member
9.	Principal, Kohima Arts College	: Member
10.	Principal, Dimapur Govt. College	: Member
11.	Shri. Tovishe Phucho, Asst. Professor,	
	Dept. of Chemistry, N.U., Lumami	: Member
12.	Shri. Zarenthung Ezung, Asst. Professor,	
	Department of Economics, N.U., Lumami	: Member
13.	Er. Ayangla Jamir, Asst. Professr,	
	Dept. of Electronics & Communication Engineering,	
	N.U., Dimapur	: Member
14.	Prof. P.K. Baruah, Dept. of Plant Breeding & Genetics,	
	Assam Agriculture University, Jorhat	: Member
15.	Prof. S.K.Dolui, Dept. of Chemical Science,	
	Tezpur University	: Member
16.	University Engineer/Executive Engineer,	
	Dibrugarh University	: Member