

Department of Environmental Science NAGALAND UNIVERSITY

(A Central University Estd. By the Act of Parliament No. 35 of 1989)

Headquarters: Lumami

District Zunheboto, Nagaland-798627

Dated: 24/07/18

LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR ADMISSION TO M.Sc. PROGRAMME,2018

1ST MERIT LIST

Sl.N o.	Name of Applicant	Marks obtained in last degree examination	+10% weightage for Nagaland University graduates (A) [100]	Marks obtained in entrance test (B)	Total (A+B)
1.	Tewekha Mero	55.78	61.35	70	131.35
2.	Gimi Sumna	74.5	74.5	52	126.5
3.	Rangbenkumla Chang	68.24	75.06	50	125.06
4.	Itingchang	56.43	62.07	62	124.07
5.	Yeputo K Tuccu	55.51	61.06	56	117.06
6.	Yantsuthung Tungoe	51.11	56.22	59	115.22
7.	Meyalemla	65.48	72.02	42	114.02
8.	Kupeto Ritse	66.61	73.27	38	111.27
9.	Mughani Phucho	56.91	62.6	46	108.6
10.	Katoni Kappo	58.17	63.98	44	107.98

WAITING LIST

Sl.N o.	Name of Applicant	Marks obtained in last degree examination	+10% weightage for Nagaland University graduates (A) [100]	Marks obtained in entrance test (B) [100]	Total (A+B) [200]
1.	Wongtochu S Chang	55.98	61.57	46	107.57
2.	Shangjipen A Chang	63.83	70.21	36	106.21
3.	C. Moajungshi	55.87	61.45	42	103.45
4.	Lucy Pamei	57.6	63.36	40	103.36
5.	Imsukumla P Kichular	55.17	60.68	40	100.68
6.	Imnasenla Longkumer	54.31	59.74	36	95.74
7.	Tovi A Chisho	53.90	59.29	36	95.29

<u>N.P.</u>

- 1. Online admission fee payment by the first list of selected candidates should be done from 24th to 28th July, 2018, after which the vacant seats will be allocated to the candidates in the waiting list, according to merit.
- 2. Applicants are informed to intimate the department by mail after completion of admission at evs@nagalanduniversity.ac.in
- 3. The 2nd list of selected candidates, as per the availability of seats, will be declared on the 30th of July, 2018.

Dean of Sciences i/c, Nagaland University, Lumami.