School of Engineering & Technology

D.C. COURT JUNCTION; DIMAPUR-797112; NAGALAND.

Phone: 03862-230099(Admn) 230100(Engg) Fax: 234561

NU/SET/ADMS-01/2015-

Dated, 22/07/2016

Results for Admission in B.Tech 2016-17

Regular (4 years course) - Open Category

1. Selected List

Candidates are shortlisted according to merit and preference.

The selected candidates should confirm their allotted seat on or before 25th July, 2016 through Email or SMS - the [Name & Branch Allotted] eg:- [Mr.XYZ CSE], to convenoradmissions2016@gmail.com/07085123217. If the seat is not confirmed, the seat shall be considered as not accepted and seat shall be allotted to other selected candidates and Waiting list candidates as per merit and preference.

The final list of the selected candidates with confirmed seats shall be announced on 26th july, 2016 in the website:- www.admissions.nagalanduniveristy.ac.in, after which the selected candidates are to take admission on 27th & 28th July, 2016 by producing original documents.

Agricultural Engineering & Technology

Serial	Application	Name	Branch	Remarks
No.	No.		Alloted	
1	160	P TSONGTSA	AET	
2	86	DOROTHY R LOTHA	AET	
3	173	TOSHIMENLA LONGCHAR	AET	
4	171	LIPONI LOTHA OVUNG	AET	
5	206	Megozeno	AET	
6	197	TSUMON P	AET	
7	23	KUTHONO CUKHAMU	AET	
8	11	AKILETOLI ZHIMOMI	AET	
9	111	CHUMCHAMO M ODYUO	AET	
10	44	BENDANGSANGLA	AET	
11	56	SENTIPONG B LONGKUMER	AET	
12	174	Heboka Yepthomi	AET	
13	60	A.VITOLI CHISHI	AET	
14	216	DHRUBAJYOTI DAS	AET	
15	156	SALAM LAMYANBA LUWANG	AET	

Biotechnology

Serial	Application	Name	Branch	Remarks
No.	No.		Alloted	
1	142	MADHURJYA NATH	ВТ	
2	32	IMLINUNGLA PONGEN	ВТ	
3	151	JAYASHREE SAIKIA	ВТ	



UNIVERSITY

(A Central University Established by an Act of Parliament 1989)

School of Engineering & Technology

D.C. COURT JUNCTION; DIMAPUR-797112; NAGALAND. Phone: 03862-230099(Admn) 230100(Engg) Fax: 234561

4	165	MENGUSANUO MEZHÜ	BT	
5	168	SENTHUNGLO LAPON	ВТ	
6	39	NILUTPAL GOGOI	ВТ	
7	105	ASONGJA ENGLENG	BT	
8	9	BEHUNLE KEPPEN	BT	
9	170	NCHUMBEMO LOTHA	ВТ	
10	87	Som Saheb Choudhary	ВТ	
11	210	NGAUGIAPEU	ВТ	
12	120	SENTINARO	ВТ	
13	20	RITAM DADHARA	ВТ	
14	117	NAYANJIT TALUKDAR	ВТ	
15	123	JIMI NATH	BT	

Computer Science & Engineering

Serial	Application	Name	Branch	Remarks
No.	No.		Alloted	
1	106	Sukanya Raja	CSE	
2	28	Krishanjit Parasar	CSE	
3	109	DIPANJAL SAIKIA	CSE	
4	18	MEDINEE MOHAN BORAH	CSE	
5	77	JIRI JIRI WARY	CSE	
6	221	Sagar Choudhury	CSE	
7	51	MERIBEMO KIKON	CSE	
8	26	DEEPAK LAL DAS	CSE	
9	141	TUNAVI YEPTHOMI	CSE	
10	224	Kumar Siddharth Sankar	CSE	
11	167	NIRUPAM HAZARIKA	CSE	
12	47	RUPSONG TISSO	CSE	
13	189	ROLIN BORA	CSE	
14	12	Durlabh Jyoti Bora	CSE	
15	97	ANUPRABHA NATH	CSE	

Electronics & Communication Engineering

HRIDAY DAS

14

72

Serial	Application	Name	Branch	Remarks
No.	No.		Alloted	
1	166	BIDYUT BIKASH BORAH	ECE	
2	209	PANKAJ JYOTI PEGU	ECE	
3	96	SUROJIT GOALA	ECE	
4	207	LUSON KULI	ECE	
5	15	DHURBA JYOTI BORUAH	ECE	
6	55	SUCHARIA MONDAL	ECE	
7	21	BT DONSA	ECE	
8	81	ANANTA BASUMATARY	ECE	
9	145	CHERAGU NEWMAI	ECE	
10	157	GAURAV SNEHSHIL DAS	ECE	
11	121	THUNGCHANTHUNG S EZUNG	ECE	
12	201	SERAPHINA KHING	ECE	
13	176	VISUNO NALEO	ECE	

ECE

School of Engineering & Technology

D	D.C. COURT JUNCTION; DIMAPUR-797112; NAGALAND.			Phone: 03862-230099(Admn) 230100(Engg) Fax: 234561	
	15	59	DZIESETUOLIE RIO	ECE	

Information Technology

Serial	Application	Name	Branch	Remarks
No.	No.		Alloted	
				Photograph Not
1	184	SANGHAMITRA SARKAR	IT	Submitted
2	73	SAJJADUL ISLAM	IT	
3	19	Rohit Thapa	IT	
4	38	ARUNJYOTI SAIKIA	IT	
5	163	PASHIN KHIAMNIUNGAN	IT	
6	61	JUBILEE GOGOI	IT	
7	62	MHACHAN N KIKON	IT	
8	4	WONCHIBENI PATTON	IT	
9	219	KHUSHBOO DAS	IT	
10	118	NILOTPAL BAISHYA	IT	
11	186	Ghuno H Jimomi	IT	
12	126	HEMA GUPTA	IT	
13	41	BISHWA BORUAH	IT	
14	95	UDIT RAJ BORA	IT	
15	68	Mayurdeep Bora	IT	

Regular (4 years course) - University Quota

1. Selected List

Candidates are shortlisted according to merit and preference.

Serial No.	Application No.	Name	Branch Alloted	Remarks
1	63	Ilungbe Kulimbe	AET	
2	8	IMLIAKUM JAMIR	BT	

2. Waiting List

Serial No.	Application No.	Name	Branch Alloted	Remarks
1	148	CHANENLE APON	AET	

Lateral Entry (3 years course)

Agricultural Engineering & Technology

Selected List

Serial	Application	Name	Branch	Remarks	
No.	No.		Alloted		
1	144	CHINTALA RAMA KRISHNA	AET		
2	159	KANCHARLA UDAYAVASU	AET	Marksheet not submitted	
3	50	Potturi Sridevi	AET	Marksheet not submitted	
4	136	POTTURI SRIDEVI	AET		



School of Engineering & Technology

D.C. COURT JUNCTION; DIMAPUR-797112; NAGALAND.		Phone: 03862-	-230099(Admn) 230100(Engg) Fax: 234561	
5	139	Lopez Ch Marak	AET	

Computer Science & Engineering

Selected List

Serial	Application	Name	Branch	Remarks
No.	No.		Alloted	
1	104	VESHEZO CURHAH	CSE	
2	30	HANGJI KHIAMNIUNGAN	CSE	% proof not submitted
3	7	Tekhewe	CSE	
4	84	MEDOZHAZO TSUKRU	CSE	
5	172	Mhasivituo kera	CSE	
6	98	Hawe Akami	CSE	

Waiting List

Serial	Application	Name	Branch	Remarks
No.	No.		Alloted	
1	83	Kezevituo Yiese	CSE	
2	71	Mr. Yanlong Konyak	CSE	
3	199	MANASSEH KENT	CSE	marksheet till 4th sem
4	1	Konge Phom	CSE	

Electronics & Communication Engineering

Selected List

Serial	Application	Name	Branch	Remarks
No.	No.		Alloted	
1	179	MOSTAFA KHALILUR JAMAN	ECE	
2	180	Biswajeet Choudhury	ECE	
3	76	Siddhartha Chakraborty	ECE	% proof not submitted
4	150	VIKEDUOLIE SHUYA	ECE	

Waiting List

Serial No.	Application No.	Name	Branch Alloted	Remarks
1	214	IMTITOSHI AMER	ECE	
2	46	villi	ECE	

Information Technology

Selected List

Selected List				
Serial	Application	Name	Branch	Remarks
No.	No.		Alloted	
1	152	Techie letro	IT	
2	154	Surhoni A Ngullie	IT	
3	195	Sashienla Longkumer	IT	
4	89	RUNOKELO KENT	IT	
5	215	None Chaya	IT	
6	114	Tiwalo Apon	IT	Application form not submitted

School of Engineering & Technology

D.C. COURT JUNCTION; DIMAPUR-797112; NAGALAND.

Phone: 03862-230099(Admn) 230100(Engg) Fax: 234561

Waiting List

Serial	Application	Name	Branch	Remarks
No.	No.		Alloted	
1	202	Swuto Swu	IT	
2	34	Dovito	IT	
3	191	THEJAZELHOU SHUNYU	IT	

^{*}The selected candidates are directed to take admission on 27th & 28th July 2016. *Starting of classes: 1st August 2016

Sd/-(TEISOVI ANGAMI) Convenor **Admission Committee**